Sermons

All recent Salem Sermons are on our YouTube Channel: Salem Baptist Gumeracha where you can click on “Subscribe” and also leave comments at the bottom of the page to encourage others.

Sunday 2 August 2020 2 Peter 2, 10 22

Sunday 26 July 2020 2 Peter 2, 1-10

Sunday 19 July 2020 2Peter 1, 12 21

Sunday 12 July 2020 2 Peter 1, 5-10

Sunday 5 July 2020 2 Peter 1, 5-9

Sunday 21 June 2020 1 Peter 5, 6-14

Sunday 14 June 2020 1 Peter 5, 1-5

Sunday 7 June 2020 1 Peter 4, 12-19

Sunday 31 May 2020 1 Peter 4, 7-11 part B, Plus, Alan Millhouse SIM

Sunday 24 May 2020 1 Peter 4, 7-11

Sunday 17 May 2020 1 Peter 4, 1-6

Sunday 12 May 2020 1 Peter 3, 13-22

Sunday 3 May 2020 1 Peter 3, 8-12 plus Communion

Sunday 26 April 2020 1Peter 3, 1-7

Sunday 19 April 2020 Psalm 22

Easter Sunday 12 April 2020 Isaiah52 &53

Good Friday 10 April 2020 Please be ready to share communion with us

Sunday 5 April 2020 1Peter 2:18-25

Sunday 29 March 2020: 1 Peter 2:13-17

Sunday 22 March 2020 Video of Last Salem service – in the hall

Click here to go to older Audio Sermons at Salem